MURATA MACHINERY REGIONAL MANAGERS


Rick Dorman
North American Sales Manager - Fabrication
NE, KS, MO, ND, SD, MT, WY, ID
Mobile: 704 497 5444
rick.dorman@muratec-usa.com

Lloyd Keller
Eastern Regional Manager - Fabrication
FL, GA, AL, MI, TN, SC, NC, VA, WV, ME, NH, VT, MS, RI, CT
Mobile: 704 905 3885
lloyd.keller@muratec-usa.com

Paul Krause
District Sales Manager - MI, IN, OH, KY, IL, IA
Mobile: 269 303 1785
paul.krause@muratec-usa.com

Ed Nallen
District Sales Manager - NY, DE, MD, NJ, PA, N. WV, WI, MN
Mobile: 267 605 6376
ed.nallen@muratec-usa.com

Misgana Mulat
District Sales Manager - CA, AZ, NV, OR, WA, UT, CO
Mobile: 626 664 6150
misgana.mulat@muratec-usa.com
FABRICATING MACHINERY SOLUTIONS, INC. - EASTERN
www.fmscanada.ca


Bob Watson
President
114-2222 South Sheridan Way
Mississauga, ON, Canada L5J 2M4
toll-free: 1-866-995-9910
tel: 905-822-8600
fax: 905-822-8601
bob@fmscanada.ca



WALLACE MACHINERY & TOOL COMPANY, LTD.
www.wallacemachinery.com


Trevor Joss
Vice President
151 Agri Park Road
Oak Bluff Manitoba R0G 1N0,
Canada
tel: 204-788-1199
fax: 204 772 2341
trevor@wallacemachinery.com



WOLOSEWICZ, SEGISMUNDO

ARGENTINA:
Congreso 4127,
1653 Villa Ballester
Buenos Aires, Argentina,
South America
tel: 54-11-476-43175
fax: 54-11-476-88798
segiswolo@ciudad.com.ar
segismundow@aol.com